About Us

The Consultation of Religious Communities is an interfaith council composed of more than thirty religious communities and related agencies of Johnson County. We sponsor events and service activities with and for the community, and work to foster appreciation and understanding on matters of religious and cultural diversity.

Executive Committee:

President - Jill Michel (icdisciple.pastor@gmail.com)

Vice-president - Mark Martin (pastormwm@gmail.com)
Past-president - Roxene Redenius (roxeneredenius@gmail.com)
Treasurer - Beverly Jones (beverlyjone@gmail.com) 
Recording secretary -  Open
Corresponding secretary - John Barr (barrjohno@sau.edu